Contact Us

World Headquarters

GP Reeves Inc.
4551 Holland Avenue
Holland, MI 49424

Phone: +1 (616) 399-8893
Toll Free: (888) 399-8893
Fax: (616) 399-8867
Email: customerservice@gpreeves.com

Sales & Service Team

Larry Jackson

Sales Manager
Metro Detroit
+1 810.347.3337
ljackson@gpreeves.com

Scott Ronyak

Sales Engineer
Columbus, OH
+1 614.214.5298
sronyak@gpreeves.com

Steve Wiegerink

Account Manager
Holland, MI
+1 616.403.0300
swiegerink@gpreeves.com

Corwin Combdon

Account Manager
Toronto, ON
+1 905.717.8747
ccombdon@gpreeves.com

Baltazar Burciaga

Mexican Technical Sales
Saltillo, Mexico
+52 844.362.4545
bburciaga@gpreeves.com

Brian Tulip

Service Tech
Metro Detroit

+1 616.266.9229
btulip@gpreeves.com

Have Questions or Want to Place an Order?

Fill out the form and we’ll follow up with you!

Name(Required)
Address(Required)
This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.